Thursday, September 21st, 2017
Bookmark and Share

Reviews

"I am always very pleased with this practice including all employees. My son and I always feel comfortable there and have pleasant experiences from the time upon walking through the door and until we are done with each appointment. We absolutely love the decor too! Everyone is very nice and professional. Im glad we have such an awesome place to go to and close to home as well. An all positive environment and experiences so far. Our needs are met swiftly as well. Thank you! :)"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 9, 2014)

"Your staff is so friendly which makes my kids very comfortable about going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 3, 2014)

"Everyone was great and super friendly. I was very impressed with Miss Charlotte. She went out of her way and helped Austin feel more comfortable. As a parent, she took the time to answer all of my questions. I am very happy with this practice."
(5 stars)
by April Frazier (March 31, 2014)

"The hygienists are absolutely wonderful here. They make going to the dentist a treat for the kids, what could be better than that?!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 31, 2014)

"Excellent as always! Trips in are very professional and fun. My child feels so comfortable and I love the progress in her teeth already!"
(5 stars)
by Jen Roberts (March 31, 2014)

"My children's appointments actually started a few minutes before the scheduled time. The staff is always very professional & approachable. We've been patients for a number of years & will continue to be thanks to the excellent service we have always received."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 27, 2014)

"Very friendly and informative staff as well as always on schedule."
(5 stars)
by Jennifer (March 26, 2014)

"Great as always!"
(5 stars)
by Sara Hart (March 26, 2014)

"Great as always!"
(5 stars)
by Barbra Thompson (March 24, 2014)

"The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Our medical questions and concerns are always addressed. I would highly recommend Children's Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by Melissa (March 24, 2014)

"We were so impressed! This was my children's first time visiting a dentist's office and they effortlessly made them feel comfortable. The office itself is like a fun house for kids, designed with them in mind but the staff are truly gifted and good at what they do. They are actually looking forward to their next appointment! :)"
(5 stars)
by Cassidy (March 24, 2014)

"Hands down the best dentist/ ortho office! Myself and all 5 of my children love everyone at the office and we recieve great care and results!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 24, 2014)

"Excellent customer service. This office
Goes above and beyond for the children. I am very blessed to find this dentistry."
(5 stars)
by Karen Davis (March 24, 2014)

955 Main St. Sanford ME 04073 | Phone: (207) 324-0026 | Fax: (207) 324-0013
Copyright © 2017 Maine Baby Teeth.com • All Rights Reserved • Privacy Policy